Preservation - A Benefit Album - Track Listing 

All Tracks featuring the PRESERVATION HALL JAZZ BAND:
  1. Andrew Bird"Shake It and Break It"
  2. Paolo Nutini"Between the Devil and Deep Blue Sea"
  3. Tom Waits"Tootie Ma Is A Big Fine Thing"
  4. Yim Yames"Louisiana Fairytale"
  5. Del McCoury"After You've Gone"
  6. Ani DiFranco"Freight Train"
  7. Pete Seeger & Tao Rodriguez-Seeger"Blue Skies (Comin My Way)"
  8. Jason Isbell"Nobody Knows You"
  9. Brandi Carlile"Old Rugged Cross"
  10. Richie Havens"Trouble in Mind"
  11. Merle Haggard"Basin Street Blues"
  12. Blind Boys of Alabama"There is a Light"
  13. Dr. John"Winin' Boy"
  14. Louis Armstrong"Rockin' Chair"
  15. Amy LaVere"Baby Won't You Please Come Home"
  16. Steve Earle"Tain't Nobody's Business"
  17. Cory Chisel"Some Cold Rainy Day"
  18. Buddy Miller"I Ain't Got Nobody"
  19. Angelique Kidjo with Terence Blanchard"La Vie En Rose"
Bonus Tracks (Deluxe CD):
  1. Anita Briem"C'est Si Bon"
  2. Paolo Nutini"Pencil Full of Lead"
  3. Yim Yames"St. James Infirmary"
  4. Tom Waits"Corine Dies On The Battlefield"
  5. Pete Seeger & Tao Rodriguez-Seeger"Sailin' Up Sailin' Down"
  6. Pete Seeger & Tao Rodriguez-Seeger"We Shall Overcome"
Double-Vinyl Album: Same tracks as the Standard CD (19 tracks).

Copyright © 2011 All Rights Reserved Preservation - A Benefit Album / Double Down Productions